The 2009 Emporis Skyscraper Awards.

Celebrating our 10th Anniversary.

The Emporis Skyscraper Award is the world's most renowned prize for high-rise architecture. It is awarded annually to new buildings at least 100 meters in height that show outstanding architectural design and functionality.

Each year, a distinguished panel of senior editors select three projects for Gold, Silver and Bronze recognition.

Our 2009 Gold Award Winner:

Aqua - Chicago, Illinois, USA

See More Photos of Aqua
2009 Silver Award Winner

2009 Bronze Award Winner
Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment